top of page

This is the title of your first post


Welcome to our blog. We have recently been learning about the use of palm oil and e-mailing different companies that use palm oil in their products. I recently emailed Pringles about my concern of the use of their palm oil. They sent an email back saying that they are going to send a full statement of their palm oil use to me. I will take a picture and post it once I receive it. This website can be used to help others contact companies and raise the awareness of those companies.

Palm Oil is usually printed on the ingredients label of products. You will find that if you look on the label of lots of products that you like, it will use palm oil. I advise that if you want to help this situation then don't eat those products. I hope this website will help you to help others.

Thanks a lot.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page